This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our privacy policy.     






All Valpes team is at your service, don't hesitate to contact us.

 







Fabio Tucci
Automation Sales Leader

M: +33 (0)6 48 57 84 62
D: +33 (0)4 76 35 81 57

fabio.tucci@wattswater.com





Philippe Belnou
Export Sales Director

T: +33 (0)4 76 35 06 06
D: +33 (0)4 76 35 81 56
M: +33 (0)6 17 01 31 31
philippe.belnou@wattswater.com





Joel Laguna
Export Sales Manager

T: +33 (0)4 76 35 06 06
M: +33 (0)7 78 41 78 56
 
joel.laguna@wattswater.com





Florent Le Blevec
Key Account Manager and sales development

M: +33 (0)7 78 41 53 92
T: +33 (0)4 76 35 06 06
 
florent.leblevec@wattswater.com





Anthony Didier
Regional Sales Manager

T: +33 (0)4 76 35 06 06
D: +33 (0)4 76 35 06 04
M: +33 (0)6 99 41 06 08
anthony.didier@wattswater.com





Anne-Laure Bruas
Sales department coordinator

 
T: +33 (0)4 76 35 06 06
 
anne-laure.bruas@wattswater.com





Frédéric Bertacco
Internal sales engineer

T: +33 (0)4 76 35 06 06
D: +33 (0)4 76 35 81 61
 
frederic.bertacco@wattswater.com





Françoise Ferreira
France-Export sales assistant

 
T: +33 (0)4 76 35 06 06
 
francoise.ferreira@wattswater.com





Estelle Ruffier
France-Export sales assistant

 
T: +33 (0)4 76 35 06 06
 
estelle.ruffier@wattswater.com





Nawal Khalid
France-Export sales assistant

 
T: +33 (0)4 76 35 06 06
 
nawal.khalid@wattswater.com





Nasser Yahyabey
After sales service technician

T: +33 (0)4 76 35 06 06
D: +33 (0)4 76 35 81 95
 
nasser.yahyabey@wattswater.com





Site map

Products
Valpes electric actuators
Options
Electric connection

Valpes
The company
News
Sales team
Contact us
Location

Download
Technical datasheets
User manuals
Standards
Files 2D/3D
Catalogue and pricelist
High resolution photos

Support
Frequently asked questions
Video tutorials

Valpes
Z.I. Centr'alp • 89 rue des étangs
38430 Moirans • France
Tél. +33 (0) 4 76 35 06 06 • Fax +33 (0) 4 76 35 14 34
valpes-info@wattswater.com • valpes-adv@wattswater.com (for orders)

Private acces request        |        careers        |        General sales conditions        |        Website using conditions        |        Privacy policy